Home

About Us

Presentations

Performed Pieces

Gallery

Contact Us

 

Practice MIDI

Practice MP3

Copyright © 2017
Ottawa Christian Chorale
All rights reserved.

   

Our rehearsal schedule for Spring 2017 pesentations

     
Date Time Practice Location
Sat., Jan 14 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Jan 21 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Jan 28 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Feb 4 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Feb 11 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Feb 18 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Feb 25 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Mar 4 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Mar 11 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Mar 18 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Mar 25 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa
Sat., Apr 1 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Calvary Baptist Church - 107 Main Street, Ottawa